More Yarn Bombing in the LBC

I saw this right across the street from Viento y Agua on 4th street.   Yarnivore did an awesome job!  This definitely caught my eye and brightened my day!  I need to get my act together and yarn bomb something in my neighborhood!  I’ll start brainstorming 🙂

One response to “More Yarn Bombing in the LBC

  1. wow! That so rocks! I wish they would have left it up longer. I think the new store owners are removing my bombs. I just may have to hit viento and the yoga studio instead.
    thanks so much for noticing and posting!
    Sandra D./yarnivore

Leave a Reply

