Hello World

I haven’t posted in a while so I wanted to give a little shout out.  Things have been great lately!  Life is basically centered around Aleksa and her whims these days but it’s all good.  People keep telling me this will be over before I know it and I sure believe them.  I can’t believe how fast she’s grown in just a few months.

I’m currently getting ready to start up school and work again next month, but I’ll be taking it slow, only a few days a week to start.  2 of my 3 classes will be online this semester too so I should be able to stay home with the little one and get my coursework done at the same time.

I’ve been working on lots of projects lately, and I’ve surprisingly gotten a lot done since little Aleksa arrived.  I’ll have to post pictures later, (I haven’t even updated these to my ravelry yet) but I’ve made a little sweater and a few other little things.  I’ve found that I can sew a lot of cool things for baby’s so I’ve been really into that lately.  I’ve also been sewing some bicycle basket liners for Cameron’s shop.

I can’t believe that I’m nearing the end of summer already.  This summer has DEFINITELY been a lot different than last summer.  I’m excited for what’s ahead!

Leave a Reply

