Crafting Update and Harbour Surfboards Board Swap Meet

Today we had a wonderful morning visiting some friends at craft boutique (I got some FABULOUS earrings from Magnitudes by Sandra Robertson). After that, we headed over to the Harbour Surfboards Board Swap Meet and watched Cameron and friends jam!  Aleksa had a great time and I posted a video of her rocking out to daddy’s band (by rocking out I mean both dancing and playing with rocks…hehe).

As far as crafting goes, I’ve finally gotten my etsy shop up and running for some bicycle accessories and I’m trying to add something new in there once a week.  I hope to be doing the craft fair thing by the holidays!  I’m also fueling my fabric addiction by making fabric flowers for headbands as well as bike basket decorations.  I’m having lots of fun!  I’m knitting an adorable matinee jacket for my niece’s birthday.  I’m pretty sure it’s gonna turn out way to big for her but at least she’ll have something adorable to look forward to 🙂

One response to “Crafting Update and Harbour Surfboards Board Swap Meet

  1. Pingback: Some Things we did in May | Well Tempered Designs

Leave a Reply

