Custom Order Diaper Bags from Well Tempered Designs

So recently I’ve been working away at some custom diaper bags! Please check out the etsy listing for custom diaper bag orders and contact me via WordPress or Etsy if you have any questions.

As a mom, I know that a diaper bag is an essential accessory that is meant to be functional and sturdy.  I can vouch for this style of bag as I use it myself!!  It is made with sturdy cotton fabric with cotton lining.  Additionally, each seam is reinforced so the bag will hold up over time.  It is washable as well: just wash the bag in a cold cycle, reshape, and lay flat to dry.  There are TONS of pockets inside and outside the bag to stack anything and everything you will need to grab quickly for your little one.  I love custom work and I’m happy to work with whatever theme or style you have in mind.  I have some fabric suggestions listed on the etsy listing but I’m willing to do any color, theme or style.

Take a look at the most recent bag with accessories that I’ve made…

Custom Whale Diaper Bag Custom Whale Diaper Bag and Accessories

Leave a Reply

